Menu

Lots of Lovely Art offers some great workshops for children of all ages. From Toddlerart to printmaking, from Monet to ceramics, from Christmas decorations to Still life, there is something for everyone. Join us at a workshop – we provide all art materials, aprons and inspiration, but expect to get a little messy! Please see below for what we have on offer. Please note all teachers at Lots of Lovely Art workshops are DBS checked.

Please contact alara@lotsoflovelyart.com with any questions or queries.

  • All

Workshop and Classes

  • After School Art Club (ages 6-12yrs) 3.30-4.30pm, Aldermaston, The Cedars School FULL
    • Thursday 6 June - Hockney Summer Rolling Hills
    • Thursday 13 June - Mosaic Clay Fish
    • Thursday 20 June - Hokusai and Waves
    • Thursday 27 June - Coral Reef Multimedia
  • After School Art Club (ages 3-5yrs) 3.30-4.30pm, Yattendon, Harriet House FULL
    • Tuesday 4 June - Hockney Summer Rolling Hills
    • Tuesday 11 June - Mosaic Clay Fish
    • Tuesday 18 June - Hokusai and Waves
    • Tuesday 25 June - Coral Reef Multimedia
  • After School Art Club (ages 6-11yrs) 3.15-4.15pm, Bradfield, Bradfield CE Primary School FULL
    • Wednesday 5 June - Hockney Summer Rolling Hills
    • Wednesday 12 June - Mosaic Clay Fish
    • Wednesday 19 June - Hokusai and Waves
    • Wednesday 26 June - Coral Reef Multimedia