Menu

Lots of Lovely Art offers some great workshops for children of all ages. From Toddlerart to printmaking, from Monet to ceramics, from Christmas decorations to Still life, there is something for everyone. Join us at a workshop – we provide all art materials, aprons and inspiration, but expect to get a little messy! Please see below for what we have on offer. Please note all teachers at Lots of Lovely Art workshops are DBS checked.

Please contact alara@lotsoflovelyart.com with any questions or queries.

  • All

Workshop and Classes

  • Fantastic Flowers Workshop at Molly Meg
    • Sunday 28 April - Flowers
  • Fantastic Flowers Workshop at Molly Meg 28 April 10am – 11am
    We are launching our Fantastic Flowers LoLA Box with a workshop at the wonderful store Molly Meg. The one-hour workshops are inspired by some of the box’s featured artists, Georgia O’Keefe, Andy Warhol and Marimekko!
    Buy
  • After School Art Club (ages 6-12yrs) 3.30-4.30pm, Aldermaston, The Cedars School FULL
    • Thursday 2 May - Warhol Collage Prints
    • Thursday 9 May - Matisse a Room with a View
    • Thursday 16 May - Monet's waterlilies
    • Thursday 23 May - Thiebaud's Cakes and Treats
  • After School Art Club (ages 3-5yrs) 3.30-4.30pm, Yattendon, Harriet House FULL
    • Tuesday 30 April - Warhol Collage Prints
    • Tuesday 7 May - Matisse a Room with a View
    • Tuesday 14 May - Monet's waterlilies
    • Tuesday 21 may - Thiebaud's Cakes and Treats
  • After School Art Club (ages 6-11yrs) 3.15-4.15pm, Bradfield, Bradfield CE Primary School FULL
    • Wednesday 1 May - Warhol Collage Prints
    • Wednesday 8 May - Matisse a Room with a View
    • Wednesday 15 May - Monet's waterlilies
    • Wednesday 22 May - Thiebaud's Cakes and Treats